Sh. Sukhwinder Singh (SSE/C&W) is the working President and Sh. Surinder Kumar Gujjar (SSE/C&W) is working Secretary of Ambala C&W Branch.

Following is the detailed list of all Branch Office Bearers, AGM Members and CC Members of Ambala C&W Branch of Northern Railway Men’s Union, Ambala Division.


S.No.Name of the Office BearerDesignation
1. Sh. Sukhwinder Singh (SSE/C&W)Branch President,
Contact: +91-
2. Sh. Baldev Singh (Welder)Vice-President
3. Sh. Sanjeev Kumar Sharma (Tech-1) Vice-President
4. Sh. Roshan Lal (MCM) Vice-President
5. Sh. Surinder Kumar Gujjar (SSE/C&W)  Branch Secretary,
 Contact: +91-97295-39426 
6. Sh. Rajinder Singh (SSE/C&W)Asstt. Secretary
7. Sh. Salochna (Tech-II)Asstt. Secretary
8. Sh. Lakhmir Singh (MCM) Cashier

Central Council (CC) Member – Ambala C&W Branch – NRMU

  1. Sh. Gurmeet Singh (Tech-1)

Annual General Meeting (AGM) Member – Ambala C&W Branch – NRMU

  1. Sh. Rakesh Saini (COS)
  2. Sh. Kishan Lal (Tech-1)

Jurisdiction of the Branch –

To check All Branches of NRMU Ambala Division – Click here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.