Divisional Office Bearers – Ambala Division

Northern Railway Men’s Union (NRMU) is one of the largest Union in Indian Railway which is affiliated with All India Railwaymen’s Federation (AIRF). It’s Headquarters is in New Delhi, Northern Railway. Comrade Shiva Gopal Mishra is the working General Secretary of Northern Railway Men’s Union.

NRMU Ambala Division  has been established in 1987. Sh. C.S. Bajwa is the working Divisional Secretary, Sh. Narinder Sharma is Divisional President of Ambala Division. Sh. Dilraj Singh from Ambala Division is the Central Vice-President of Northern Railway Men’s Union.

Following is the list if Divisional Office Bearers of Northern Railwaymen’s Union, Ambala Division

S.No.Name of the Office BearerDesignation
1Sh. Narinder Sharma (COS/Engg.)President
2Sh. D.K. Singh (SM/SIR)Vice President
3Sh. Satnam Singh Mann (CTI/Line/UMB)Vice President
4Sh. Inderjeet Aneja (CLI/SRE)Vice President
5Sh. Rajinder Pal Singh (Guard/Spl-A/BTI)Vice President
6Smt. Kulwinder Kaur (Chief Matron/UMB)Vice President
7Sh. Virender Kumar (SS/PUL)Vice President
8Sh. C.S. Bajwa (DCTI/UMB)Divl. Secretary
9Sh. Verinderjit Singh (CLI/UMB)Asstt. Divl. Secretary
10Sh. Ajnesh Dhamija (SSE/C&W/UMB)Asstt. Divl. Secretary
11– Vacant –Asstt. Divl. Secretary
12Sh. Yogeshwar Saraswat (Ch.C/UMB)Asstt. Divl. Secretary
13Sh. Mewa Singh (Guard/KLK)Asstt. Divl. Secretary
14– Vacant – –
15Dr. Nirmal Singh (Dy.SS/CDG)Treasurer

Northern Railwaymen’s Union, Ambala Division